Has anyone used http://www.purchasetwitterfriends.com? Does it work?

Written by admin Mar 24

I’m helping out with marketing a business and they really need more followers on twitter to create a buzz. And the website says that they’ll get you 10,000 followers, but are those followers going to STAY? Or are they gradually going to unfollow you? Because if they are then it’s a stupid waste of money, and this is serious business. Money is involved.

Why not use a free Twitter Adder like the one in the resource box below. It works on Windows systems

2 Responses to “Has anyone used http://www.purchasetwitterfriends.com? Does it work?”

  1. Comment by star123compy on March 24, 2010 8:39 am

    Wow, you’re pretty pathetic if you’re willing to be scammed getting fake friends on TWITTER.
    References :

  2. Comment by The sandman on March 24, 2010 9:02 am

    Why not use a free Twitter Adder like the one in the resource box below. It works on Windows systems
    References :
    http://twitteradderpro.blogspot.com/2009/10/guvnor-free-twitter-adder-software.html

Comments RSS rss Twitter Training TrackBack Identifier URI rss Twitter Training

Leave a comment